Bollywood News Gossips Gupshup – Actors Actresses Upcoming Movies Wallpapers Pics Interviews 2010

Katrina Kaif News Interviews about Happy Endings Thoughts

Posted in Katrina Kaif by Nurit Shetty on February 2, 2011

Before few days, Katrina Kaif attended Author-filmmaker Pritish Nandy Book Lunching Event.

She says she likes romantic books and believes in happy endings.

As per Latest Katrina Kaif Interviews, she said that, “Though I am not an avid reader but I like romantic books. Love is a good thing. At times in love, there are disappointments…one must not keep expectations. I like to be positive in love. I believe in happy endings.”

“After meeting him (Nandy) I got very much interested in his subject of love. Poems are a way of expressing your love. They are so beautiful.”

“The other side of love is disillusionment and disappointment… I do not believe this side of love.”

“I choose to be optimistic in love. I believe in happy endings.”

“When Mr. Nandy met me recently, his subject on love interested me hugely. We got into chatting about poetry. I understand the power of poetry. It’s so beautiful and expressive.”

Anupam Kher, Kiran Kher, Meghna Gulzar and Chetan Bhagat were also present there.

Leave a Reply

