Bollywood News Gossips Gupshup – Actors Actresses Upcoming Movies Wallpapers Pics Interviews 2010

Hottest Priyanka Chopra News – do not like to workout

Posted in Bollywood News by Nurit Shetty on July 8, 2010

She may be one of the hottest actresses in tinsel town, but Priyanka Chopra reveals that she hates working out in the gym and that she doesn’t make much of an effort to stay fit.
“I respect the idea of keeping fit but being in the gym for hours on end is not my cup of tea at all. Also I cannot do the same exercises over and over again, day after day.
It is important for me to try out different forms of exercises and body stretches,” she said.
The actress added, “I’m a foodie.And I don’t believe in diets. I just cannot do without good food. I love to try out all the dishes.”

Ask her how she keeps fit and Priyanka reveals, “Fortunately, I have a good metabolism and I don’t put on weight easily. I guess I have been lucky to have a body that keeps fit despite irregular exercise and diet.”

Source – http://www.deccanchronicle.com/entertainment/priyanka-hates-working-out-057

Leave a Reply

