Bollywood News Gossips Gupshup – Actors Actresses Upcoming Movies Wallpapers Pics Interviews 2010

Deepika Padukone Interview about Released Movie Housefull Movie

Posted in Bollywood News by Nurit Shetty on May 7, 2010

The Multi starrer Sajid Khan’s film Housefull has been released with a grand opening as expected. The film involves superb acting by each of its cast members especially Deepika Padukone, Akshay kumara and Lara Dutta.
Deepika is really impressed and satisfied with the director’s work talking about which the actress said, “I remember laughing my guts out while watching Heyy Babyy. I’d decided that whenever I do a comedy film, it will be with Sajid Khan.
She added, “Comedy is one of the toughest genres for an actor. I was quite nervous on the first few days of the shooting. Actually, comedy is not just about making funny expressions; it’s about timing and being spontaneous. In that sense, there was very little acting. I just said my lines as naturally as possible.”
Deepika is looking more hot and glamorous than Lara and Jiah in bikini shots in the film. Speaking about her new bikini look as compared to her co-actresses, she said, “Well, I never worry about what others do. I focused on what was required of me and made sure that I was in shape. Aki Narula styled all three of us. Sajid and Aki chose the colors of our bikinis and we just went ahead and shot the scene.”
We hope Deepika keeps on giving the great performances for her fans.
Source – http://www.freshnews.in/%E2%80%98i-was-nervous-while-shooting-for-housefull%E2%80%99-%E2%80%93deepika-padukone-183795

Leave a Reply

